planning

Planner Supplies Haul !

Over the last few weeks, I have been picking up some planner/scrapbook supplies. I tend to go shopping more than I should and when I do, I pick up a thing or two. I kept everything together so I could show you some of the most recent things I purchased .

plannerhaul1

Then first thing I got was a happy planner. I know , you are probably thinking, you already have a planner why do you need another one. The main reason I purchased this one was because Michael’s had them as a doorbuster for $10 !! That is like 75% off of the regular price. I also got one because I want to see what all the happy planner hype is about and I thought I could maybe do a comparison of the two over the next month. I found this floral one with a rustic vibe. The cover is so pretty and I loved the divider pages and inside covers. For $10, I figured I could give it a shot !

I also picked up some Valentine’s stickers and tape at Target. All of these things were in the dollar spot and I think each of them was only $1. I got the sticker book, the envelope stickers and the hearts for my February planner pages and I also might use them for Layton’s valentines for school. The washi tape has 4 rolls of thin washi, all glittery. I use Washi tape a lot and liked these colors not only for Valentines Day. I also picked up the notepad which has the days of the week on a giant sticky note. I like to pre-plan for weeks ahead and I tend to jot it down on sticky notes so I don’t forget appts, meals I want to make, etc. I figured this would be nice to write on for weeks in advance.

plannerhaul4

I purchased this pack of Valentine’s stickers at Michael’s for 40%. I again got them for my planner and possibly for Valentine’s. I thought they were cute and decided to pick them up.

plannerhaul5

A few weeks ago, my mom and I attended a planning class at Michael’s. It was a big waste of time and a total disappoint but needless to say I left there with some cute washi tapes and these adorable paperclips which are shaped like wine glasses and bows.

plannerhaul6

Since I will be switching to the Happy Planner for the month of February, I bought a few things to use with that planner. I purchased the page protectors to use to put extra pictures, quotes and cards into the weeks of my planner. I also picked up the snap in tabs so I can use my current dashboard with my new planner.

plannerhaul7

Like I said earlier, I am a huge sucker for washi tapes so I picked up these packs. The tube has 9 rolls of washi in a cute explore, brave, arrows theme and the box contains 45 rolls of washi all related to planning. I picked up the roll for 50% making it $7 and the box was $10. They also have two other boxes (one is holiday themed and the other is rainbow- I have both of those too!) Of course !

I love showing the things I purchase ! Give this post a like if you want to see more hauls !

1 thought on “Planner Supplies Haul !”

  1. Yessss! I love living vicariously through other people’s crafting supplies. I hope you have a lot of fun making those Valentines. Can’t wait to see how they turn out! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment